Peruzzi Releases Tracklist for his Upcoming Album – Huncho Vibes

Earlier today peruzzi drops a list of his upcoming debut album on twitter

The tracklist contains 10 songs, featuring davido in one of the songs.

Released date to be announced soon

See Tweet Below


Read Previous

Trod – Alakoba [Music+video]

Read Next

Davido x Naira Marley x Zlatan on A New Song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.